Bestuur

Voorzitter

 

Matthijs Paardekooper

 

voorzitter@hv-rozenstein.nl

 


Info 

 

Fred Oudendijk

 

info@hv-rozenstein.nl

Penningmeester

 

Jos van Veen

 

penningmeester@hv-rozenstein.nl


Wijkcontact 

 

Lizza Jasper

 

wijkcontact@hv-rozenstein.nl

Secretaris

 

Marcus Jansen

 

secretaris@hv-rozenstein.nl

 


Webmaster 

 

Kees Riem

 

webmaster@hv-rozenstein.nl

Bestuur

 

Martin Mulder